Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Directory

Contact Directory

For names not listed here, check faculty & staff directory button on website.

Superintendent's Office

110 SW Embree

Geary, OK 73040

405-884-2411

Fax - 405-884-2099

Todd Glasgow, Superintendent and Athletic Director

405-884-5601   tglasgow@geary.k12.ok.us

Tammie Brack, Administrative Assistant

884-5602   tbrack@geary.k12.ok.us   

Peggy Lawson, Encumbrance Clerk

884-5603   plawson@geary.k12.ok.us

Geary Jr-Sr High School

300 S. Blaine

Geary, OK 73040

405-884-2289

Fax - 405-884-5487

Bart Daniel, Principal

884-5605   bdaniel@geary.k12.ok.us

Barbara Paukei, Secretary

884-5606   bpaukei@geary.k12.ok.us

Shana Glasgow, Counselor

884-5607   sglasgow@geary.k12.ok.us

 

‚ÄčGeary Elementary School

221 S. Galena

Geary, OK 73040

405-884-2442

Fax - 405-884-2983

Sean Buchanan, Principal

884-5701   sbuchanan@geary.k12.ok.us

Sheri Lawson, Secretary

884-5702   slawson@geary.k12.ok.us

 

Baby Bison Ranch

405-884-5503

Gretchen Melvin, Director

884-5740   gmelvin@geary.k12.ok.us