Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Geary Public Schools Board of Education

Story image 1_0

The Board of Education for Geary Public Schools is dedicated to providing the children of Geary with a solid educational foundation. Helping chart the direction for the Geary school district are Board members Crystal Briscoe, president; Scott Hicks, member; Jason Bernhardt, vice president; Randall Base, clerk, and Andy Smith, member.