Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Directory

Contact Directory

For names not listed here, check faculty & staff directory button on website.

Superintendent's Office

110 SW Embree

Geary, OK 73040

405-884-2411

Fax - 405-884-2099

Sean Buchanan, Superintendent

405-884-5601   sbuchanan@gearyschools.org

Tammie Brack, Administrative Assistant

884-5602   tbrack@gearyschools.org  

Peggy Lawson, Encumbrance Clerk

884-5603   plawson@gearyschools.org

Geary Jr-Sr High School

300 S. Blaine

Geary, OK 73040

405-884-2289

Fax - 405-884-5487

Christa Burns, Principal

884-5605   cburns@gearyschools.org

Patty Henry, Secretary

884-5606   phenry@geary.k12.ok.us

Dalton Reed, Counselor

884-5607   dreed@gearyschools.org

 

‚ÄčGeary Elementary School

221 S. Galena

Geary, OK 73040

405-884-2442

Fax - 405-884-2983

Joy Osborne, Principal

884-5701  josborne@gearyschools.org

Sheri Lawson, Secretary

884-5702   slawson@gearyschools.org

 

Baby Bison Ranch

405-884-5503

Gretchen Melvin, Director

884-5740   gmelvin@geary.k12.ok.us